Be My…

Be My …

When I think of you …

I’m like  lost on a painted sky …

for a poet eye …

you may find me if you may …

There …

on a distance shore

by the wings of dreams

through on open door

you may find me

if you may …

Sing … as a song in search

of voice that is silent

and the sun God

will make for your way … 

Be … as a page that ache for a word

which speak on a theme that timeless

and the one God

will make for your day …

Dance … to whispered voice

over heard by the soul

undertook by the heart

you may know it …

 if you may know it …

you may know me … one day …

Just wanna share this poetry once again. I don’t know why I love this poetry. But I think it has a deep meaning for me. *eh?. Ah.. forget it. Well, this is not my own poetry by the way. I just took it from Asma Nadia’s Book titled “My Pinky Valentine” if I’m not mistaken. If you had already read it, then you would know it. :’) 

Leave a Reply

